JUVENTUS OF SHOREWOOD, IL

Juventus of Shorewood

Made With Serif WebPlus.

Fall 2015 U9 Schedule

Date

Time


Home Team


Away Team

Location

Sat, Sept 19

11:30 AM

AWAY

Stavaru

vs

Juventus U9


Mon, Sept 21

6:15 PM

AWAY

Olympiacos

vs

Juventus U9

Veeck Park

Sat, Sept 26

3:00 PM

AWAY

Wizard

vs

Juventus U9

Oak Brook Polo Fields

Sat, Oct 3

2:00 PM

HOME

Juventus U9

vs

Stavaru

Four Seasons Park

Sun, Oct 4

5:00 PM

HOME

Juventus U9

vs

NISC

Four Seasons Park

Sun, Oct 25

4:00 PM

HOME

Juventus U9

vs

Wizards

Four Seasons Park

Sat, Oct 31

10:00 AM

AWAY

NISC

vs

Juventus U9


Sat, Nov 7

12:00 PM

HOME

Juventus U9

vs

Road Runners

Four Seasons Park

Sun, Nov 8

1:00 PM

HOME

Juventus U9

vs

Olympiacos

Four Seasons Park

Sat, Nov 14

11:30 AM

AWAY

Road Runners

vs

Juventus U9